A Big Hats off to: @doitvoluntarily & Why I feel that way - Personl growth (mine)

in #steemit7 years ago

My Emotions near got the best of me ! Someone was posting nudes (NSFW) not my thing, but curios non the less &
While reading reply's she mentioned: https://steem.makerwannabe.com/index.php?username=codypanama&period=4
All I never wanted to know about my account but she did (for her own reasons)

3 people right off the bat muted me ? ahh move down....Whats this ? @doitvoluntarily Muted me well into my time here.

This upset me !, What did I do ? I wanted to find the reason, and getting frustrated not being able to find the information, like time and date, and looking for my posts that might have caused this said _F^ck This !**_.
Went to his Blog page and just about Muted Him right Back.
STOP I said, take a beath, read his posts & Chill the Answer will come.

These are quality blogs, do you want to cut yourself off forever from this man's material because your pissed today ?

No I don't & I didn't - Thank goodness :-)

A couple days later, going through my feed and look, Interesting post ( aww its that guy ) take a breath and read the blog:
Typical good quality material, I won't go looking for it, but prompted me to respond ( but at the same time not knowing about Muting & Ethics, and not wanting to further piss anyone off) decided to mention my thoughts, while responding.
A thoughtful reply from a person (that could see my response) kindly explained a little about Muting ( and Advice on letting it ride ) Life is good :-) I love my (inbox)=Reply's page.

I keep want to reference all these but, tired from my Birthday yesterday and have chores to do. So I'll breifly as I can close

Just read a lovely reply from @doitvoluntarily ! explaining, that he is sorry and it must have been a miss click or something and he has no issues with Me at all ! Whew :-) And that he was now my newest follower ( better yet)
Followed by a few (had to know) questions from me, and very timely responses back.

Life is Good !

Thanks for reading, hope you enjoyed :-)

My Signature Post ---> Fun & maybe a little Cheeky feedback always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48