You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Keep Steeming Just Keep Steeming

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear potential Friend, I took the time to read your blog, and while this one is similar to yours. Inspirational blogs are many these days are many and doing well. that is where the similarity ends.
I have some planned myself very soon.
Steem on !

Sort:  

Well thank you. Luckily, this is a joke between me and eveuncovered.

Or that's what I'm saying, as I did actually flag the post. I'm quite sure flags every now and then make people feel better :)

Very good 😜 I'm taking up inspirational blogging myself these days in light of all the FUD to keep a balance, or try to offset the naysayers. recently 3 very different people have said Crypto is doomed to fail! where do they get their material? I've suspected mind control for years now and used to test the theory. I'll maybe do a blog about my findings.
Have fun and I will too. 😎
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56