You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Follow 100 + People Tonight - Come and get me! - I'm out of balance and love Replies :-)

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the reply, It was a dismal failure.
Most thought I wanted their following LOL
I pissed off a Discord board, by post in the wrong area.
Oh well, Now following you :-)
Cheers
Not much of a decision on who my bot will vote for though, So all is Good

Sort:  

ah, well, their loss for not reading carefully enough. lol - thanks for the follow, though! :) I found as you browse around STEEMIT you tend to pretty easily find new people you want to follow, or at least start considering following as you interact more. Eventually it does come to a point where it gets harder and harder to do, not to mention tougher to keep up with your feed as well!

I have lots of time on my hands, So keeping up with the feed is pretty easy right now anyway. There must be a program somewhere that will prioritize my favorites.
Right now the bot is doing it, And I'm not voting to help my power increase.
If the bot blows that, I'm done with it :-)

sounds like as good a plan as any. also, let me know if you find anything good for prioritizing as well!

Total failure now have many more followers and following only 20 or so more.
LOL
Cheers

Life is Good @ steemit.com

maybe you'll like my latest post! resteems... now you see 'em, now ya don't.... woooooah, trippy! lol

Dude you have me laughing my ass off, Or maybe its the mushroom tea I drank earlier?
YEEEE HA !

sounds like that's one fine tea you've been drinking! lol

I'm working on a Great Blog this very minute ! Stay tuned :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47