You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Wildspark the Steemit Killer? @BlockRush

in #steemit7 years ago

A little competition is actually a great thing, to be honest! Steemit is still in development and so they can also improve their user interface and add new features. I guess we don't need @Dan for that to happen.
In the end, the community of the platform needs to decide and right until now I've got the feeling, that this community is the greatest I ever met. So I wouldn't be to afraid about this (:

Sort:  

thanks @cobalus. a little competition might encourage Steemit to evolve.

@cobalus, please tell use your comments about your opinion on our response to Ripple's comment about Blockchain being too slow for banks > https://steemit.com/steemit/@blockrush/blockchain-too-slow-for-banks-ripple-blockrush

I just did, enjoy the comment (:

thanks @cobalus! stay tuned for another intriguing report tomorrow!

I'm looking forward to it (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88