You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Followers In My First Month On Steemit

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

I love your energy and honesty. I write that way too. I'm at 20 Followers now and I'm also a happy camper ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Like how you also co-promote others...that's the Spirit I love to see in a person on Steemit (or in Life in general).

Supporting you mate. Glad to be your 17 Follower ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Thank you so much for your kind comment and congrats on the 20 Followers, I hope 2018 brings you many more!

Yes I noticed not many people on here like to co-promote other users, which is sad really as we're all here with similar goals and there is no harm in helping eachother.

Thanks for following me and I wish you all the best!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66