You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Rigged? How Do You Make Money On Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting concept @zedessex! WHo knows maybe someone will take up that challenge! Perhaps it's something you need to pursue and grow at least on the social awareness level. But remains a good idea in my mind.

Funny enough, I have 10 years experience in Live Event Technicals (Sound, lights, visuals blah blah blah), and I acutally never thought about using this platform as a teaching hub for that. I am so intrigued with crypto of late that I have forgotten my roots..so thanks for the inspirational reminder! Albeit again, if you want to build a following, one good way is to be active with other people. Also be sure to link your posts to FB and Twitter etc. (link-button on the bottom of post-edit window). Tag me if you have made a post and I will resteem it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59