You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 No More Bandwidth Issues!! Win A Delegation And Steem On!

in #steemit6 years ago

I want in and I have a question as well. How do you count the number of comments that you've made? I know that I can just go to the comments place and count one by one but I'm wondering if there is a automated faster way that you may use? I was interested to do it for myself apart from this contest I'm just too lazy to count comment per comment hahaha.

Thanks ;)

Sort:  

Hi @cnandofer
@abh12345 pulls the comments out of the SteemIt database. I think it’s the only way to see the accurate results.
I’m not sure how he does that, though. I’m not as savvy ;0)
I’ll put your name on the list and pass it on to @abh12345. I’ll let you know when it’s ‘game time’,..

@cnandofer, The new leagues post has been published. This means the game is on ;0)
I suggest you read it to get an idea of the curation league. Than, engage like you have never engaged before...
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/2k1qx4-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-sponsored-by-carlgnash-and-paulag

Hahaha engaging like there is no tomorrow!!!

Exactly! That’s the spirit :0)

@cnandofer, simply try to comment as much as you can, don’t upvote your own posts( you get a minus score for that) and try to spread your comments. That’s also a great way to get to know more people.
If you have questions, or just want to meet more people and have a chat, feel free to join the #newbieresteemday Discord channel : https://discord.gg/h9WfHrE
Our ‘official’ description is that we’re all just a bunch of misfits trying to help each other and other red fish/minnows to grow.

I wouldn’t be where I am now if it wasn’t for the #newbieresteemday initiative. I’ve a lot of friends there, and we’re having a lot of fun helping eachother move forward.
Feel free to drop by any time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43