Facebook Promotion Group

in #steemit8 years ago

Exposure

I am trying to expose more and more of my friends to Steem and the only way I can think of is to use the method of media they are currently on.

FB

https://www.facebook.com/groups/605849626288313/

If anyone would like to join feel free to join and you can post any new posts or even your profile to gain more exposure.

If you have any tips on how to help people understand steem or how to use SD don't hesitate to post in the group as well :)

Thanks!

Sort:  

nice job - keep steemin! :D

I joined your group on FB.
Keep going, I can see this taking off :)

Joined the group, but I don't know how useful I can be. I literally just joined recently, and I'm embroiled within several art projects that need to be completed. :D

Still, I'm here now!

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72