You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips: How To Get Popular - Comment And Respond!

in #steemit7 years ago

I do what you suggest, and as a courtesy when I get a follow, I will go to that persons page and see if they provide content that I believe one day would be beneficial. Thusly, a follow or not reciprocally.
I do comment on others posts and try to make them worth reading. But time is limited for us all (context)
I provide screencasts, (most of the time) as I realize a lot of ppl out there can carry on their daily while listening, and turn their head when I say something that peaks interest.
I have followers, but the views are horrible. Well until I put an image of a woman in bra and panties as my image. that got GREAT Results!!! no up votes but lots of views lol.
So I guess I will keep plugging away until I get utterly disgusted and leave.
thanks for the input tho!!!
Chris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01