You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I was going back and forth with investing a little more in here. I think I'm going to hold off for a while to see what happens. I think that STInc selling their stake is a great thing because it gives them less each time but then at the same time people keep feeding freedom and associated accounts with massive amounts of SBD and Steem.
It may be difficult for you to do so but how about stick around and post but try to be less observant of those others that are benefiting from the ponzi. I would miss your perspective around here! Plus there's lots of great posts on here that get censored elsewhere.

Sort:  

I am trying bro, I am trying to take no notice, though I love stats and figures and get drawn to them like a bloody magnet. And watching the bullying makes me feel sick to the stomach.

but try to be less observant of those others that are benefiting from the ponzi.

That would be the ultimate answer, a community backlash but it would take quite some time to affect their bottom line enough to convince them to make changes to the flagging system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65