You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Cheat Sheet Part 4: Boost Your Blogging With dApps

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Just downloaded SteemPlus and so far so good. I like the signature section and others that I've noticed thus far. Now I have to come up with a signature that isn't stupid looking.

I like how it classifies users as human, that's unique and good to know.

Sort:  

Lol I actually haven’t used the signature feature! I really like that you can check mentions and also the search is much better

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I actually haven’t used the signature feature! I really like that you can check mentions and also the search is much better

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33