You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Cheat Sheet Part 4: Boost Your Blogging With dApps

in #steemit6 years ago

Lol hope after this post you start pumpkin spicing up your steem use. I'm really enjoying SteemPlus and the rewards only increase each week which is a great motivator. I tried the eSteem app a while back and it wasn't great but since I got Partiko I haven't looked back it really is the superior mobile experience with steem.

Your strategy is tops man you're going about it the right way it also puts less strain on you having to produce content for rewards so when you do your content is much better and you could get picked up by @curie or @c-squared

LOL yeah you gotta incentivise people once your blog goes over 500 words and this one was well over 2000 a bit excessive but I wanted to give a complete overview of your options as a new user

Sort:  

Just downloaded SteemPlus and so far so good. I like the signature section and others that I've noticed thus far. Now I have to come up with a signature that isn't stupid looking.

I like how it classifies users as human, that's unique and good to know.

Lol I actually haven’t used the signature feature! I really like that you can check mentions and also the search is much better

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol I actually haven’t used the signature feature! I really like that you can check mentions and also the search is much better

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54843.49
ETH 2298.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31