You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone: I Am Now A Minnow + SBI Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice congrats. It’s difficult for sure to get popularity here on this platform. I like to do it the most via comments. I would like to post more but the comments are easier; I can digest the post and give my opinion and generate conversation amongst the other commenters. Slowly I’ll get some more actual posts in here. The rewards are a lot less but that’s ok I like the engagement I have with my fellow Steemit friends.

Good luck to any other contestants! Thanks for having a contest it’s always a plus when people host them.

Sort:  

Well you’re going about it the right way and you always provide valuable insights on peoples posts! I’m sure it’s built you up a following slowly, posting I. The beginning isn’t really worth it like I mentioned I did like 50 with no payout! My first big payout was actually a comment and I got 20 dollars which blew my mind! My biggest every payout was also a comment of 30 dollars so stick to the game plan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice my biggest pay out has been .25¢ I think lol I’m keeping at it. I am hoping my next crypto review will garner decent rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90