You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donations returned to the amazing people who gave in my moment of need 🙏🏻

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I donated to you 100$, probably it was some error with your account and that is why it's not showing in our wallets. Just refund me and we are fine :P

It's great to see supportive community like Steemit is showing to be! Many stories where people helped someone who really need it. Well done, Steemians!

Sort:  

Good one ;) You had me for a moment there!

A really awesome thing to see the Steemit community rally around me in this moment. I feel very loved & very grateful for this :)

And like I said, so many lessons learned.

Ok, you give 50$ and we will call it a day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55