You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO RESTEEMING AND MENTIONING actually work well? Are those efficient ways of building reach and exposure on Steemit?

in #steemit5 years ago

RESTEEM is have some useful !
But people will only pick she have interested blog to reading.
Take my personal example,
When I visit my friends,
If her RESTEEM is my interest ,
I will click into it.
@nachomolina she is talking about Weku,
I only looked at it for a while.
Immediately skipped it.
Because that time,
I almost have to give up Weku,
I had joined Weku.
When she published that article,
Weku has some big problem.
Such as:
Pictures are often not uploaded,
Often can't vote,
Often unable to power up,
Many witnesses were officially fired,
Many people are officially asked to return their WKD coins to the official.
Many people are so angry that they have launched robot tactics.
I can have nearly a thousand people reply at each article - all is robots.
At that time, many people thought that Weku would go to die.
Weku at that time,
It’s already almost abandoned by me.
So naturally skip her article.

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping by @cloudblade and for sharing your thoughts with us. Appreciate your comment.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93