You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin ATM Operators See The Value in Additional Coin Support - What About Steemit?

in #steemit8 years ago

Btc is a dying industry I think, cashless society is here and now. Crypto currency is moving towards mobile paywave solutions as we see plutus soon to be released. Mobile payment at any pay terminal. Means I can use any currency on the blockchain. By just exchanging for bitcoin and using mobile to pay. Why use a bit coin ATM and get cash. When can just pay the billing amount .

Sort:  

Well i do tend to agree that I'm not the best person to promote ATM services either.

In my 5+ year "career' in Bitcoin, I never purchased one single coin, and I have no intention of ever doing so. I prefer the "work hard and get rewarded" approach. Maybe that's why I ended up here ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43