You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you prefer bots more than real people ? Keep losing your money then !

in #steemit6 years ago

The steem power that we get from those bots is funny, it bring nothing to us, if we paid in steem dollar, we need steem dollar in return, I know a lot of people using upvoting bots for months and their upvote still cents, it's very hard to have a good upvote now, I invested more than $1000 in my steem power, so what ? My upvote now is about 0.08 ! You are wrong I think, are you a owner of a bot ?

Sort:  

Some people have just other opinions...

because they don't understand how steemit really works, I am on steemit more than 10 months and I know what is happening, I am not against your opinion, I just want to share the truth !

Do you think big whales and orcas don't understand how Steemit works?
Some of them make the real money here...
Anyway, that's your opinion, but not the only truth about Steemit

ok, you are using upvote bots, so what ? your upvote is still 0.01. ☺ Take a look here : https://steemworld.org/@zanoni , isn't funny ?

Yes whales understand very much how steemit works that's why they are making money from newcommers who understand nothing. ☺

hehehe, you funny..
I start posting middle of December and had some payouts already...
We can speak again about that next year at the same time..

Let's see what you are capable of, I will be very glad see you successful in the next year, because I want everybody to be successful here. When we all be in the good way, more people will join steemit, because I am always thinking in long terms, not the short ones.

And you are talking to minnow, you are still fish, I also respect you. But I am almost sure you didn't read all the post but just the title, I am presenting there facts, what are your fact ?

Sorry, I'm still Plankton, hehehe
And it's ok now

I know that is ok, we are all people and we all are the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30