You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Whales, How'd You Like To Fix All Of Steemit's Problems And Make Bank By Doing Absolutely Nothing?

in #steemit6 years ago

This is an amzing idea and a good solution to keep people here in steemit, because it's really shame that only the most upvoted posts by bots are in trending and hot page but not those who are commented more or the best content. Not just native speakers need to be rewarded, others also if they did their best to write a post. I am personnally not a native speaker but I spend sometimes a few hours writing a post and my wife since she is an English teacher, she correct it for me.

This is really important post and an amazing idea, it deserve to be on the top, I upvoted it with my 100% and resteemed and I will share it in my group with more than19.500 steemit users. Thanks. ☺

Sort:  

I’m still new but I make 24 cents on each post and I don’t have that much steem power

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.015 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.015 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81