You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think steemit is good enough ?

in #steemit7 years ago

the problem is when we downvote someone it leads to a war, they begin to ask their followrs to downvote you even if your post is good, they will find a wealthy whale from their country do ruin the reputation, this is what we all afraid off, look at @haejin for example, he is posting good content, not spam, all original posts but he is attacked by downvoters just because he earn a lot, I am now even afraid to earn a lot in steemit, you see the situation, this why I think we need strict moderators that will do everything fair.

Sort:  

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Haijin has one follower whose account that does nothing but upvote him with a massive upvote. It seems suspicious to me.

I will not discuss that topic but I think what's the problem if someone always upvote you, I have a lot of people upvoting almost all my posts, so what is it suspicious also ? I just worked for that and deserved that because I did a lot for that, any person can have people that always upvote him and I don't see anything wrong about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56