You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated rules of the group ►Resteem to steemit◄

in #steemit7 years ago

You didn't read the post, this is what I am talking about, don't spam and you will grow on steemit, you don't have to write your link everywhere to be noticed, just write good comment and dont ruin you blog, people don't like spam and they can flag you!

Sort:  

so aggravating

yeah, I am so tired from spammers, they are really like zombies for me, every where and when I see them I am afraid that they will bite me ☺

You mean they would ask someone else to bite you ? ! LOL I hardly think they would do that their selves. Although maybe when you promise to bite back...

no body will listen to them because usually spammers are poor people that don't know anything about the system how it work here or don't have that enough money to invest in steem power and downvote me, I am not really afraid about that, I was just kidding, just a good example to give about smappers.

I hope they will learn something and this is what I am trying to show them, that with their spam they will not go anywhere, they have to learn how to talk to people, what to write and even when to write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51