You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemcoin:the coin you may need

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the post, I will upvote it and resteem it today, the idea of giving steemcoin a price is very good, I like it, let it be 0.01 sbd for each steemcoin so we will give more upvotes.

I will read later about that Pocket, but we need someone who will build a bot for us, do you know a developer who can do that ?

Sort:  

If you set 0.01 SBD per Steemcoin we also need to think about the fees. It is 1 pocket currently. May be we can change this to 0.1 Steemcoin or whatever. Pocket is the work of @biophil. I will talk with him how can we go advance.

Why we need fees if steem blockchain has no fees and it's the amazing thing about that and that's why it's the most active blockchain in the world, I am against fees, we are creating this to help people and change a bit the system but not to earn from that.

Ok. It is like bots taking 15% for facilitiation fees. It is around 5 to 10$ to run a bot. Maybe somebody can run with no fees.

That's why we need a developer in our team, we can keep spread the idea of steemcoin till we will find those who can support us, if we will take 15%, people will not like that. Even 1% is not worth it, I am not trying to monetize the idea but to improve the platform and to help people who write quality posts get what they deserve.

I am reading your post again and I think I need to talk to you in private call, can we organize that ? can we do it in skype or facebook ? Your ideas are amazing and I like to have you in the team, because you seems understand things, I don't understand at all, how can I cach you ?

I have difficulty to use voice chat. I say hello to you in discord direct message. Could it be possible to talk in discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63