You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is 4 divides on STEEMIANS. You know who you are.. and no it is not minnows, dolphins, and whales.

in #steemit7 years ago

If you think so, there is the devide #5, people that are doing their best and don't earn even a dollar from their post, at least you earn a few dollars per post, look at me, I am posting everyday and earning cents and there are a lot of people like me that join steemit just a few months ago and they are suffering and they are not rewarded like they deserve.

Before that hardfork 19 everything was ok, and a lot of new people earned very good money but after that I see just cents earned by people invited by me, and they are posting everyday and they are doing everything to grow.

But the best way to grow on steemit is to buy a lot of steem power and nothing will help, I understand that now ! ! !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67