You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Bloggers Should Post (and Earn) on SteemIt.com

in #steemit7 years ago

amazing you are so right, I especially like to comment people who reply others and I see you doing this, because I think it's not a respect when you write to someone and he doesn't answer like a lot of people are doing here, I always try to reply all the comments that I recieve.

Steemit is really amazing but we have to make it much better. ☺

Sort:  

I totally hear what you’re saying. And to be honest I’ve missed many people’s comments in the past because I didn’t used to check my ‘Comments’ and ‘Replies’ buttons, which allow you to see your comments much quicker in one place! I wouldn’t take it too personally if people don’t respond to comments because I’ve seen that some people on here have LOTS of comments on their stories. And maybe others made the same mistake I did (I like to think the best of people lol).
But happy you commented here, thanks. It is a great platform 😊

So my question is what happens when steemit grows year by year and more bloggers and content writers join. Isnt there a tendency that they would never be seen

I’m not sure of the answer to that question. Perhaps the followers algorithm will improve in some way. Facebook has over 2 billion registered users...

Oh well. I think its happening already... People who joined from early last year was luckier I guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71