Please help us understand Steemit better, do this Survey and you will also understand Steemit better

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I have a very big steemit group on facebook with more than 18000 memebers called ►Resteem to steemit◄, I meet a lot of good people joining it everyday, so I've met this guy @premraval010 who is running a steemit survey.

I like the idea, so after asking him the permission, I decided to write this post to help him and myself understand steemit better !

Please help us do this by spending a few minutes of your time doing this survey : Steemit survey on google

We want to know from the survey :

  • How often do you post on Steemit ?
  • How often do you Upvote random Interesting posts ?
  • How often do you comment on random Authentic posts ?
  • Do you like making new friends on Steemit ?
  • Do you use Bots to upvote your posts ?
  • Which of these Steem Condensers do you use ?
  • Your opinion about Steemit.
  • Any Suggestions to Improve Steemit.

The survey can be anonymous, that's why adding your steemit login and email is optional.

Here are the results for now, but we need more people because 40 people is not enough to understand steemit better :

Well, this is what some people think about steemit, but we need to understand the whole picture, please help us do that.

To know what the suggestions proposed by those people are and what else people think about steemit, please do the survey, you will see all the results in the end : Steemit survey on google

In the end I'll be very happy to know what you think about the survey, and what questions we can add to it next time.



Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : ↕ Resteem to steemit


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


Sort:  

You can get 1-3,5 answers from the blockchain. I like making new friends, and suggest to get rid of the dollars signs and stick to STEEM.

have you participate in the survey ? and I didn't get it, what do you mean answers from the blockchain ?

Those are statistics available from steemdb

I understand now, give me the link to see please, I need proves

I've found there just the statistics about apps, but I didn't find other things for example how often people post or are they using bots or not or about finding friends here, we don't need technical details, we just want to understand steemit through their opinions.

Ok I am taking the survey. You are quite consistent :)

Finally I win the debate :) thanks for taking it )

Good to see the level of activity by users but surprised by the relatively high use of "bots"...

but just 40 people already participate in the survey, we need more people to understand the reality

I found you watching youtube bro, Now following you <3 steemit will be big with guys like you getting it out there.

thanks, welcome ☺

Looks very promising, I have to check it out
Thank you very much for this wonderful post

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12