Asksteem.com - The #1 Steem Search Engine

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Asksteem.com is the number one steem search engine created by @thekyle .

Usually search engines like google, yahoo, bing, ask and others become very famous in the web. Usually they become very strong companies which make the users happy and find anything they want on the web.

For example yesterday I was looking for one post to check what I wrote there two months ago. I opened the steemit search and wrote the keyword, but I didn't find the post. I did the same with Asksteem.com and I found that directly in the first results.

So let's use the website and advertise it to make it huge to attract more people to steemit and earn much more here.

You can take a look also at : 🔧 The best steemit tools

Follow @Clixmoney for more tips. ☺


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips.

Read more steemit tips : Reply to most of the comments , Read the whole post, not just the title ! , Steemit is not about money , Topics to post about on steemit

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Nice tip,very useful.
Thanks for sharing.

You are welcome ☺

Cool! Thanks for posting this, I didn't even know about it. Resteeming this!

You are very welcome ☺Thanks for resteemig it !

It is Really Good But Not Too Good Because it is new, new features will be added as the steemit will grow.

Congratulations @clixmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Please keep these tips coming.
I can't get enough of these helpful posts to build on my knowledge here. I'm trying to soak up as much information as I can right now!

I am happy that you like it ☺

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27