☺ 300 FOLLOWERS & MORE THAN $200 EARNED FROM STEEMIT ☺ THANK YOU EVERY ONE ☺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

 I want to thank steemit for this amazing opportunity to make us more social ☺

And special thanks to my followers that are voting and commenting my posts and supporting me and helping grow ☺

 

Also I am very happy because I have this results in less than month and I earned from steemit more than $100 in this time of being here ☺

One user of steemit with this name @robert-call sent me 20 steem that worth more than $40 ☺

 

 

And I have more than 67 Steem Power and $37 on my balance that I can withdraw anytime, and my estimated earning is more than $183 ☺

In totall I earned more than $200 in my first month and it's an amazing result to earn just from posting and commenting, I love steemit ☺

Keep going and never give up, follow @Clixmoney he will do the best to improve our community, don't forget about  :  A GOOD GIFT FROM Clixmoney FOR STEEMIT COMMUNITY ☺ 


Sort:  

Great job. Hard work and dedication pays off in the long run if you want to make it here. Some of the new "celebs" come here and have flash success. But for most of us it'll be hard work and finding out what works the best for us and how we can best engage the community!

good ☺ the most important is to never give up !

i am your 301! follower
Resteemed +followed

Congrats, hopefully I'm right behind ya, lol!

very good, coach me if you can 😜

OMG my vote actually gives more than 0.02$ now my tributes for whale fondling are worth more now!! take my money

don't worry it will not be taken by you ☺

Awesome. Finally a business network where you benefit from your input instead of giving all data to one huge company and they montize your content. Keep up the good work ✌🏻🤓

Nice job and Congratz. Hope to be dedicated like u @clixmoney . I'm new here, hope I could learn something from u. I got only start up ideas.

Upvoted and followed.

you are very welcome, I have a lot of useful posts, just read them and you will be famous like me ☺

Thank uu😊. I'll check them all.

Good work man. I just got to 100 followers. :-)

good, I wish you the same ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53