You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Must Know Reasons Why All Newbies Should Comment and Learn Where To Comment On.

in #steemit7 years ago

Boom and there it is!! Well explained and bookmarked. Yes i started solo in fact i came here initially because of the decentalizatin and then realised i was in an opportunity that actually encourages people just to be themselves and go out and make friends. I ve had three weeks of a high learning curve but the right people are starting to gravitate and right now im singing of the same hymn sheet as yourself so i dint think any one has put it across that simple and you are 100% right and its great just having the confirmation right here of what my thoughts have been thank you im going put this link in my welcome discord channel awesome! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating my post and let me hope am among the right people hehehe.

I ve had three weeks of a high learning curve but the right people are starting to gravitate

Thanks for appreciating moses. This is teaching me to make rightful comments and just a matter of posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65