You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can anyone out there tell me how can a hacker be tracked on steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So @chelsea88 here is the whole conversation leasding to you accussing me of hacking your account. If any one would like to throw stones please feel free to check out https://steemworld.org/@clivemartin and see if there is anything there that looks deceitful even the person you name who you think is associated with me I have never assosiated with but will bring to their attention that you publically have. i cant seem to see anything wrong with his account on checking but I don't go around pointing fingers at people. What ever happened to you @chelsea88 I have no idea. I got you down as one of the nicest people I first met here on steemit and now I got you down as one of the most dangerous which is why im here to defend my public reputation before carrying on and getting back to what I love sharing genuine honest value. All the best @chelsea88 i've openly offered for you to come and talk my brother isn't happy about been associated with the post. We have a law here in the United Kingdom called deformation of character in other words slander

https://www.theregister.co.uk/2013/11/21/uk_defamation_law_reforms_take_effect_from_start_of_2014/

chelsea 1.JPG

chelsea 2.JPG

chelsea 3.JPG

chelsea 4.JPG

chelsea 5.JPG

chelsea 6.JPG

chelsea 7.JPG

chelsea 8.JPG

chelsea 9.JPG

chelsea 10.JPG

chelsea 11.JPG

chelsea 12.JPG

chelsea 13.JPG

chelsea 14.JPG

chelsea 15.JPG

chelsea 16.JPG

chelsea 18.JPG

chelsea 19.JPG

chelsea 20.JPG

chelsea 21.JPG

As for not offering to help me post in facebook see for yourself
As for your FB account been temporarily disabled see for yourself

I'm a big believer that all things eventually come to light no matter how big all small which is why I have no shame whatsover standing here defending myself. We don't live in a world full of horrible people but we often attract what we give out. i' don't know how you fell into so much paranoia it's only the minority that try to spoil it for others but I'm not in that minority as for the phone bill you will notice the +44 number is the UK calling code which if you had put that into whatsapp most people know its a free call via your internet service. i don't even think when you go through the verification process that you could even lie about your location im sure behind the scenes that is all IP tracked @chelsea88 > Sometimes in life you have to let go of what ever past dramas you have gone through and stop thinking the worst. i speak to people all the time in public I am everything I said I am and so is my brother whom I'm very protective of and proud of and he certainly ain't happy about been brought into your false accusations. i have a massive heart @chelsea88 and sincerely I feel really sorry for you. between the last time we spoke I have had so many personal things to battle through but I,m back now and I have nothing but honest genuine value to share with the people i meet here. You were a great help when i first met you an individual someone i respected just like anyone else here. If you have a genuine heart I'm not telling you what to do but the doors open and I will not allow myself to be over come by irrational thinking because everyone who personally knows me knows i'm a very good person. You enjoy your day @chelsea88 and please if your that much of a deep thinker ther's some kind of past history in you that's tormenting you. Try and look for the good in others and good will find you.

You will notice i blocked your email because naturally i would not want your named been tainted. so sorry you had to deal with things the wrong way but in all honesty from what I have checked your account never got hacked. Some how you got locked out of your account you never lost a cent just maybe 3 weeks of not been able to post. you lost me a few contacts of genuine people I brought here. I've been promoting steemit all over the place still quietly in the back ground bent over backwards to help others but like i said if you have anything human genuine about you then i'm not one for holding grudges. Anger is the worst emotion that anyone can hold on to. i was very hurt a few hours ago but i have done what any decent person would do come back and stood up tp defend my name and my family :)

Sort:  

First of all, your brother isn't happy? I don't know your brother, other than the many times you bragged about his success with crypto.

Secondly this post you refer to is 2 months old. In case you had not noticed, you suffered no loss in your (at the time) 3 month old rep.

Thirdly, it is strange to make remarks to the effect you've had online accounts half my life. What bearing does that have on the topic at hand? I have been online 18 years, apprently longer than you!

Last, I'm aware of wifi hacking /wifi wealth scams. Which is part of what occurred and what i explained in my post.

Kindly live and let live.
Don't flatter yourself that I was writing about you and YOUR family. I was postimg about a series of events that occurred in connection with YOU & nobody else.

It's laughable that two months later you are just now seeing this considering your supposed prominence on this platform.

Good luck moving forward. I will not be living in the past with you. If you were to put this kind of effort into your other steemit posts u may find yourself with more success.

Lastly, again I will ask you do not spam my posts with unrelated comments. Thanks!

I have n't been on the platform over the last two months @chelsea88 the sad thing is behind the scenes I've been dealing with losing my woman through cervical cancer which does have bearing to why I was interested in the product i saw you promoting. I certainly will say openly that my impressions of you was a genuine decent person who made the effort to help me and your mentality towards steemit was one I totally resonate and as a very open honest person I totally give you credit for that. But you need to think a bit more openly before standing here accusing me of hacking you. My profile for one has never mentioned any other country other than the United Kingdom. If I was this devious person the nature of my first blogs wouldn't be about trying to help others. Infact my first meeting with a witness @guiltyparties was one of mutual support because I noticed a person that was asking for help about twitter a social media platform that I use to promote my business and the steemit platform which incidently has so many impressions to help spread the word to genuine people who I think could bring real quality over here. Now why would I connect you to my discord channel allow you to openly view everything there speak to you on facebook attempted on skype we tried a google hangout through gmail and in the end resulted to using whatsapp which if done right im not sure if you did but i gave you an international number because I obviously come from the UK and had you put that number in your phone and we had spoke via the internet connection would not have resulted in a high bill so my question is how could that happen. It's been checked your wallet was not compromised and it was my mother who went searching for me yesterday on steemit because of her interest in joining and it's my mother who brought it to attention and passed it on to my brother. My very brothers word were I would go back and defend your reputation as I don't want to be brought into any negativity. i stand here been completley honest and transparent @chelsea88 I don't have any reason to be devious I clearly do not have the skills to hack the blockchain and whilst I have had a passion to bring others here I looked for genuine people like you to personally go and learn from so I could pass that advice down. thats what some one who has a good head does they go and look for people that could teach them which is why theres a hand full of people that I chosen to follow and support because they share value. If my answer which im saying with all the love I could do in the world thats not a stress I would wish upon anyone else whatever you went through, its not a stress that I would want to have either and whether you believe this or not. I come from a world where you look to do good for others and look for the best in people so if you think any of those conversations that we had were fake I can only feel sorry that in your world you think some one that transparent does not exist and how you could allow your mind to lose rationality and point the finger at me and hang my reputation out like some kind of thief im sorry i really don't understand. I'm a musician at heart and always have been and i can tell you now when i play not only do I love it because its a massive part of my life right from the day I was raised in a gospel church but because of the uplifting feeling it gives every one else. please think about it @chelsea88 im not been angry with you im just hurt that you judged me so wrong and im late responding because it's only just come to me like I said from my mother who shared the link with my brother. Im glad she did because any decent honest person would come back in public and stand there defending the truth. Please think i'm not attacking you im defending myself can anyone see wrong in that your free to judge and make your own mind up but I'm still going to try and bring more value here lifes far to short so just maybe just maybe @chelsea88 you might just try put yourself in my my shoes im just genuinely hurt that some one would even think I was capable about doing it. Those who know me would vouch for every word ive just said and roles reversed i sure would have come to you if i suspected you of any foul play so it's up to you im sorry you even felt that way and whatever happened seriously i'm not the scammer i don't tell wild stories and i never have as everything about my life my family can be openly checked out. No one has anything to hide and I can honestly 100% say you have jumped to such a crazy conclusion. I guess we all can make mistakes in life but I certainly wouldn't go out of my way to hurt anyone. i wish you all the best I really do and from the bottom of my heart the time you did spend reaching out thank you thats how i prefer to remember you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53