You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 - Steem/Steemit update

in #steemit6 years ago

Sylvia and you have my full support. I like your posts and your curation leagues a lot and I love the posts Sylvia makes about your travels. So if I can I give you a full upvote and enjoy Reunion and all the other parts of the world you will visit. Because of the blogs, there are not 'for your eyes only', but for all of us.

Sort:  

Thank you @clio, that's very kind of you.

We have different styles of Posts which combined will provide some interest to a variety of users. I like to support the person as well as the blog (as long as the content isn't really bad!), and so I(we) really appreciate your support from across the globe. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14