You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Arroyo Seco River Gorge - A tour of a California hidden gem.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow you are so lucky to have this within driving distance, it looks like a film to me. Specifically it reminds me of 'Into the Wild' when he goes paddling down the river illegally! As an Englishman with no such scenery in my backyard I am very envious!
Awesome pictures, honestly you're blessed...

Sort:  

Nice reference. Sometimes I feel like SuperTramp. I get serious wanderlust.

Thanks for your comment. I really do appreciate the scenery. I make sure to keep giving thanks. You would be surprised how many people in California take it for granted or don't even care.
Well, tough times for them.

Someday in your travels, if you make it to California, I will send you to some good spots.

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99