Facebook, Google, Twitter, Cryptocurrency Trading,...Why use Steemit & Trading Bots

in #steemit7 years ago

I think I get it? Everyday Google and Facebook make millions off our post. They're acutely paying attention and have become experts on our lives. These days it's seems that when I mention something out loud, like, " I need a haircut", an add mysteriously appears on my phone to direct me to the nearest Supercuts. Coincidence? Maybe.

I tried to start a blog but only made one post. I wanted to share some info with friends on my journey in crypto currency investing and beyond. Really, I want them to get up to speed so I can share their views and understanding of the very delicate infancy of what we are embarking on with Blockchain technology. Where is it going? What does it mean? And, how do we find our niche to participate in this exciting time and adventure. Think about it, ask some people you meet; Do you know what Bitcoin is? Do you know what Ethereum is?

The Steemit premise as I understand it:
Social Network designed of self forming communities around specific interest in a way that builds strength by participation and potential for interactive teaching, learning, socializing and possibility for earning tender in the form of respect, power and or money. Wow, that sounds heavy...

Anyways...I'm curious. Is anybody really listening....and....next I'm going to see what's up here with "trading bot technology" Is this some Voodoo or what? Everybody and their algorithms, is this about to get mad Bonkers?

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Congratulations @cliffordhodaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39