Did I Mention That I Enjoy Knowing How Many Talented Folks Are On Steemit!? New Shirts, The First Payout, And A Bunch Of Appreciation!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@deveerei's Aqua Minnow

Not Shakespeare's School has a new artist up -- this brilliant Steemitverse artist has created a superhero that all Minnows will come to know!

Aqua Minnow is a champion that can help education the newbies as they learn to navigate the Steemitverse.


Click The Image To Get Your Own Aqua Minnow Shirt


Much Appreciation

I owe quite a bit of gratitude to many Steemitans. In regards to Not Shakespeare's School and Art For All, the following Steemitverse Artists have provided me with work that I am to only provide the profits once I am reasonable financially secure. Given all that I have been through in my short life, I will be paying their generosity forward in my civic projects that will be through the Steemit Chamber of Commerce -- @chambercommerce.

Many Thank You's To:

@saywha
@satchmo
@tecnosgirl


Speaking of @tecnosgirl...

This wonderful Steemian has seen that I am lacking traffic to brilliant work on Not Shakespeare's School. @tecnosgirl has launched a contest to assist in getting the word out and advertising ideas (besides faceslime -- I feel dirty...).

https://steemit.com/buyanupvote/@tecnosgirl/not-shakespeares-school-advertistment-contest-win-sbd-and-a-one-of-a-kind-prize


The first payout to @beyondthecrypto

The profit due to this amazing Steemitverse Artist is owed $3.95 USD -- as I am thankful this platform exists, I am sending @beyondthecrypto $4.00 SBD.


If you are one of those brilliant Steemitverse Artists and want to be featured on Not Shakespeare's School -- reach out or drop a comment:

[email protected]

Sort:  

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

meep

Thank you so much for accepting Aqua Minnow into your ranks! I wish your project well! I'm gonna have to find ways to summon his brothers here too: Dolphin Blade & Neptune Whale.

:) I should try finishing all my projects within this month. Thanks for the appreciation @clevercreator! You're a real diamond!

And you are a great Steemian. I am honored to play host to these wonderful creations.

Thanks for the kind words! :))))

This post recieved a vote from @minnowpond. For more information click https://steemit.com/steemit/@minnowpond/boost-your-rewards-with-minnowpond

FYI you misspelled my name in one of the tags you added a H that isn't there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71