25 STEEM – Which Way Did It Go, George????

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

There is this amazing person that is roaming around Steemit looking to encourage folks to keep participating – even if you have not gone to the moon, yet. @sykochica is on a mission to make sure that folks don’t get discouraged before they get to see their hard work pay off.

I have read 100s, upon 100s of posts in the past two weeks. This place is amazing. There are plenty of folks that are truly putting their A-game into the interwebs. But the problem is that not all of these wonderful folks are getting the reads or the votes -- honestly, some encouraging words would go a long way.

Which is what I started doing the moment I got here. Even though my vote does not count for much, my kindness and ideas are valuable. It is with these that I go armed out into the Steemit community to encourage and shine a little bit of light here and there.

@sykochica gifted me with 25 STEEM to give out to five folks. I was going to write about them all, but one of them ;) hint hint, go look in my wallet to see who is missing. They are a good read.

The folks, that I sent @sykochica’s amazing gift to, are not only worth the read, but you should take the time to see who they resteem or the comments that they make on others’ posts. The bigger picture truly matters.

@sykochica thank you for the STEEM – I really enjoyed being able to send the love out into this amazing community.

My four out of five picks were:

@p5ych0path

@ooxide

@deepapoudel

@jovana

You are all appreciated!

Sort:  

Well done @clevercreator and awesome generosity @sykochica - what a brilliant community this is!

Thank you much. There are quiet a few gems to be found here!!

My pleasure. I am constantly bowled over by the good vibes flowing around steemit, long may they continue

That's a great idea @clevercreator and @sykochica, there's a lot of great people out there posting amazing content. Thank you for making Steemit a little better :)
To the moooon :D

:) Oh just wait until you seem my to the moon open mic -- it is silly, but I think it gets the message out there :)

woot....

it's up :)

https://steemit.com/openmic/@clevercreator/open-mic-week-35-to-the-moon

It is awful -- in the fact that I wrote it in 5 minutes, but it is soooo steemit that it is amazing :)

Thank you. It is all about growth and encouragement.

I fully support you and sykochica. I'll always be there to help :)

You are appreciated. And that does go both ways. Teamwork makes the dream work.

Right back atcha ;-)

Thanks so much, not only for the mention, but also for introducing me to so many more great people.

It is all about being connected. Just because we are behind phones and keyboards is no reason that we should not be forming great bonds.

So kind and thoughtful! What the world needs now!! STEEM On everyone!

Thank you for the words! To da moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72