Open Mic Week 35 -- To The Moon

in #openmic7 years ago

Welcome to the world as seen through the eyes of Clever Creator. I am really enjoying this platform and look forward to its continued evolution.

Thank you to all the amazing folks that I have met and will continue to meet.

And a special thanks to @steemitqa, @jovana, @sykochica, @businesswri, and the many other great (and tripping) characters that I have had the pleasure of chatting with at Steemit.chat --- keep on going to the moon!

Please note that the words are all my own – However, I am giving permission to use under Creative Commons, so long as it is properly attributed to Diamond Sutherland (aka CleverCreator) and where they can find me: https://steemit.com/@clevercreator

Sort:  

Haha omg, wonder if we can still order pizzas once we land on the moon? :D

Well, since all the great geeks will own the moon, I don't see why we can't ask Papa John to build a place on the moon...

Which btw I really have pre-ordered my pizza to be picked up, this weekend :)

Good point :D
I'm definitely pre-ordering next time i know i will have a hangover, having it delivered and leave the door open haha :)

LOL, Steem is going to the moon! I got pizza

Woohoo! I pick up my pre-ordered pizza tomorrow at 3pm.

Yummy! Pizza on the moon

Made with"Man in the Moon" cheese...

Done acapella, nice job!

Thank you much! I just love that I found a place that I can be me :)

I hope they use moon cheese for the pizza @clevercreator.

Pizza on the dark side of the moon. I hope they don't burn it...

We could just wait for the dark side to be facing away from the sun :) And no one burns my pizza ;)

TO THE MOON!

And we dance!!!

Under the MOON :P

No... ON DA MOON :) baby.

:)) Nice lyrics

Much appreciation... the next one is going to be a doozy. I am going to have to use flashcards, in front of the camera. I am still writing it, but it should be up by today or tomorrow.

mooooon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39