Sort:  

Haha I think it's an awesome way to live, I just think people sometimes get a little too focused on spending the day on the beach and forget about all the hard work it takes to maintain that. But good on ya for doing it!

It's certainly not a permanent vacation, but it's the ability to work for yourself from anywhere and just enjoy life. The way life is meant to be IMO.

I hear that. I sometimes like being an employee/part of a team, but there's a big part of me that wants to work on my own schedule. What do you do, if you don't mind me asking?

steemit and a little crypto trading. steemit alone has been enough to keep me afloat financially and payoff several thousand dollars worth of debt. I started doing it full time about three months ago now I guess. I just stopped thinking of reasons why not to do it and said I'd rather fail being happy than live a life I don't want. Looks like I should have believed in myself sooner! <3 Best wishes and good luck on your own journey!

Wow, that's amazing! All crypto all the time, huh? Haha well best of luck to you man. I hope to see ya around!

PS thanks for the resteem!

:) A little boost to help on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65