You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little STEEMIT Rant! (Don't mind if I do...)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been watching the server for a while now and still see mostly the same people really active. Quite frankley @jaynie don't waste your time on those that dont want to play along, its not worth the frustration, you get upset ..... and they dont care. Remove them if you can and let them join other servers which are better suited to them. Thank for all the hard work and effort you have put in.

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely words @claudiaz - that means the world to me, really! And yes, I am getting to that point now of simply implementing the hard route. People must simply read and comply or go! hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67