Sort:  

It'a a mix, viewbug/500px also casting platform and a marketplace. It's new and nothing like that was ever built previously. We are testing the concept and since iy is on steem member get rewards too.

Thank for the feedback. I had a brief look at what can seen on the intro page and felt quite intimidated by the beautiful photography there, it was mostly professional model pics! not sure if should join I dont do that kind of photography at all.

Hah hah, those are the top images selected by the community :) There is variety of levels once inside :) And you also grow faster and learn faster when inspired by great work. Just signup with you fb first (if you still have it) it's free and see how you like it :)

I will do so later today I must say I am curious! thanks for the info, I appreciate it.

I am really excited to know after your curiosity transforms into somethibg else what will it be?:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58906.95
ETH 2310.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46