You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Post Goes Viral; Major Indy Media Joining Platform; Expect Flood Of New Users

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice to hear that so many good activists for the truth are moving over to Steemit. I just mentioned it to Vanessa Beeley who is also constantly being censored now on Facebook. Now that Caitlin is here, it would be nice to see Vanessa come onboard and Debbie from Sane Progressive would be an excellent addition to the platform as well. We need more and more great voices here. I try to help share Vanessa's work as best I can and also do deep research on the White Helmet terrorist ruse in Syria and the war crimes of the Ukrainian Nazis myself.

I just wanted to familiarize you with what I do and hopefully you can help spread the word about the White Helmets hoax to your audience. This is one of my latest posts. I'll be sure to follow you guys and I'm glad to see so many awesome curators have got your back. They also helped me grow on the platform and I hope to return the favor to others as Steemit truly is a place for human beings with the best intentions to help each other spread the real news.

Exposing “The Last Men in Aleppo” (Hollywood's Deception) – FSA Terrorist Psyop and Oscar Nominated Propaganda Campaign

https://steemit.com/news/@clarityofsignal/exposing-the-last-men-in-aleppo-and-hollywood-s-deception-fsa-terrorist-psyop-and-oscar-nominated-propaganda-campaign

Sort:  

Hey there, Vanessa is great, I've followed and shared her work for a long time. I will reach out to her and also to Eva Bartlett, I definitely think this is the way to go!! Thanks so much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66