You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Real Steemit Success Story & Guide: The Power of Steemit, How it Really CAN Change Your Life! 🤑😍

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, so much information! I have to get back to it to read it till the end. I'm like you. I get most excited about genuine interest in the comments from people who my post was useful for. I feel bad upvoting when I haven't read something or when I didn't fully appreciate it and I comment sincerely on pretty much all the comments I get. And I am looking for real connection. I didn't find much common interest outside of eco train yet, but I think if I follow your tips I might. 😊 So Thanks. Good to know there's others like me out there.

Sort:  

Hi @clara-andriessen <3 So nice to meet you! I have been really wanting to spend more time over there in our group but I must be putting too much on my plate because I am always running out of time it seems! Need more hours in a day ;)

I totally agree with you though! There are people here that I love and always support their content but sometimes their work goes amiss- now there are ways to upvote them automatically but then I haven't read their work and might not leave them a comment like I am accustomed to... however I am learning quite quickly that these systems were set up in order to help us support eachother knowing we don't have unlimited time. I am still trying to find the balance in all that. The communities are a great place to start, I have met some wonderful people swimming around in them. I hope you find everything you're looking for <3

Thank you! I'm also figuring things out. And still plan on folowwing your tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63286.07
ETH 2472.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66