I Held a Presentation on Steem on Sunday!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A few people have recommended I post this under my own name. A few days ago we posted it under the new BitSpace account, with little success, so I am trying with my original account this time. :)

It's a 20 min introduction to Steemit and 10 min Q&A:

Hope you enjoy it! Please leave a comment if you like it :)

Background Story: https://steemit.com/steemit/@clains/steemit-workshop-and-presentation

Sort:  

I was here. Signed up as you were speaking.

I was there! (I sat right by the camera).

Great presentation clains! You introduced me to SteemIt on that presentation. Much appreciated :)

Signed up! Good job, Christian!

Thanks for sharing awesome content about Steemit! I did not know about this until I heard your lecture, so I`m so grateful.

great gob and a very interesting video that explains a lot

This video cleared up so much fore me,it got more across so much more in very little time when compared to trying to get all the info from all over the web,this might be the go to video to really explain steemit to people who are new(myself and most of us lol)

wow wonderful i like it

Yeah I watched the presentation a couple of days ago. It was informative. Good job. I saw it right when I was learning to use steem so it was beneficial.

Just stumbled on this..Awesome video very informative, thank you:)

Just watched your presentation you did great! Try and refrain from saying umm or uhh to often. At times you went blank. But over all WONDERFUL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55