Meet Me

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1504268703076.jpg

Hello!
Annyeong!
Ohayoo!
Ni hao!
Sawadee kha!
Bonjour!
Hola!
Oy!

Greetings from me to you ☺

Let me introduce myself. I'm Cheska and I'm from Philippines. I belong to 94 liners and a february's baby.

There so many stuffs that I love to do like photography, sketching, painting, crafting and anything related to arts. I love reading (books, manga, webtoon, wattpad and etc). Writing a stories is my hobby too— starting it but not ending it. I guess I'm lacking of ideas. I also love dancing (one of my talent that I can proudly show off) and singing that only me can hear because I'm terrible singer. 😆 And I do love travelling too tho I haven't been in foreign countries but I'm wishing. Even wandering in the city is what I like doing.

I joined steemit to share my thoughts, ideas, passion and anything helpful in everyday life hoping will reach you.

Nice to me you all! Thanks for dropping by and knowing me.

Bye!
Annyeonghi!
Sayonara!
Zaijan!
La!
Au revoir!
Adios!
Paalam!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ckrj I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you. Where can I see the link? I haven't explore steemit yet :)

Hello Cheska, welcome to the community. It would be much better if you can add another photo in your introduction post, a photo of you holding a piece of paper with the word steemit, your nickname and date.

Also, use the tag "introducemyself"

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Respect! You have signed up recently so I wanted to give you my welcome. Here's an upvote from me and rock on!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Oh hi! Thanks for a warm welcome and for that info you gave me it would be a help :)

Congratulations @ckrj! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, these are a lot of languages. Welcome to Steemit and its vibrant community! 'Mata ne' is see you again in Japanese. :)

Arigato Gozaimasu :)

Hehe kumoKorean. Welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit, sure you will enjoy here. upvoted and followed, follow me also and lets grow together. 👍😊

Annyeong! Je ireumun Ryssa-imnida. Manaso bangkapsumnida!

You had me at dancing. I also love dancing. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57