[STEEMIT FEEDS] THIS IS ONE AMAZING NEW FEATURE I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR

in #steemit8 years ago

I love #steemit FEEDS! It's a work of art! Just look at that!

Now I can actually support my fellow steemians and be more productive with my time spent on #steemit. And the design is no ordinary either. Bravo #steemit! I cannot be more proud.

#steemit #design #feeds

Sort:  

I've followed a few people and yet there is nothing in my feeds and it says I'm not following any feeds. Do you know what I'm doing wrong?

I'd bet it will show up soon enough. This new interface literally just rolled out in the last 30 minutes, and i'm sure they are tweaking things live.

Also I don't know the details of how the steem block chain works entirely but your there is some amount of syncing when you create a new transaction (like following some one), that has to be called on for a feature like the feed. Give it a few hours and see how it goes.

I started following everyone that commented up to this comment time here. I refreshed my Feeds page and the update on the number of people I followed is so far quick enough. I guess it's doing fine.

You were right.

I think it looks terrific too! But I would like to be able to see who is following me - maybe I would follow them back :-) Also, I guess I can see who I clicked on to follow just by reading Feeds.

That would be a pretty cool thing to see in the Feeds section. Hopefully it will be available soon.

I would love to see that, too. Good call. I will agree with @solar about this feature being tweaked live due to its early roll out. but I'm pretty sure this will mature soon enough.

Wow! I guess new layout account page was done based on etherdesign new website for steem) https://steemit.com/steemit/@etherdesign/new-website-design-for-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55