JUST IN: STEEMIT Android App Beta

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT OWN THIS APP. NetSolutions develops this app for Android users available now in Google Play Store.

I opened my #steemitapp and viola! I think this is way better than just an interface to the steemit website.

Here's some screenshots you would expect from the new Android #steemitapp beta:

UPDATE: The last two screenshots at the bottom show the contents of the post. The #steemitapp does not translate the image URL properly. Hopefully this will be fixed ASAP.

THE LOGIN SCREEN


THE PROFILE SCREEN


THE TRANSFERS SCREEN


THE REPLIES SCREEN


THE POSTS SCREEN

I notice some bugs especially image tags.


THE BLOGS SCREEN

Again, bugs on img tag.


THE MAIN STREEM SCREEN


CONTENTS SCREEN

The img tag is not properly translated by the app. But I'm pretty sure this can be easily fixed by the guys at NetSolutions.

--


At its BETA stage, the #steemitapp for Android looks promising. I sure would like to see more feaures as this app matures.

#steemitapp #android #steemit #bugsonsteemitapp #netsolutions #googleplaystore

Sort:  

I am the developer of Steem Mobile and NetSolutions is my Google play company name. :) For ANN post check out above or #steemmobile.

Great to meet you @good-karma. Your app really looks great. Thank you for this. The whole steemit community must be very happy.

@cjclaro
Is this app created by NetSolutions on the Play Store?
or the one posted by good-karma?

Yes, @alphabeta, this app is created and posted by me, here or #steemmobile.

Oh wow! It's an honor to meet the creator of a great app @good-karma. I wish you all the best. I will continue to follow the development of this app and I'm happy to be of any help anyway I can.

@good-karma,
You have created a great app. Lots potential​.

This one by NetSolutions. And it's available in Play Store Now.

Thanks for the clarification.

You've done some real nice work! That's interesting

Thanks for the compliments. But NetSolutions is the real hero here. But thanks for upvoting anyways. Please don't take it back... ;-)

excellent app. good job! have upvoted good man.

I wish I could take credit but this app is developed by NetSolutions. Available now in Play Store.

Before someone files a suit against me, let me make it clear that I am NOT the developer of this app. I am NOT claiming ownership. I simply want to share this wonderful app to everyone.

That looks amazing!!!

Pretty soon, retailers will be accepting steem payment from your phone. (Fingers crossed)

I think it shall happen :))

I would love to see that feature soon in the app!

Wow amazing work and at an incredible pace. Can't believe there are mobile apps out already for android and iphone. This community is steeming along at light speed :)

Excellent work! Thanks for sharing :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.3 and reading ease of 92%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66