You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New To Steemit: When To Expect My First Payout?

in #steemit7 years ago

Quoting from Crok on this FAQ thread:


Liquid Steem (Stm) is sell-able immediately and gains no interest payments, Steem Power takes 2 years = 104 weeks to power down to STM. SBD Steem dollars are sellable immediately and so is Steem Liquid .

Steem Power ( SP )and Steem Dollars ( SBD ) both gain ten percent interest per year paid to you. This interest is paid each month on your acct balance of SP and SBD.

Liquid Steem gets no money as interest payments, so people should consider that factor since every day new steem is mined by the miners as cryptocurrency.


Sort:  

Yea but I'm wondering when I will at least see the rewards in my account?

You should see it in rewards after day 7. That's when I saw mine.

Okay great. Couldn't find that information anywhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43