You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a way for Steemit to be a genuine and authentic again?

in #steemit7 years ago

I do agree with you, even tho I have not that much Steemit experience since I've only joined by about 3 weeks.

But the thing is that.. Let them do their shitty posting. It's just a little annoying that I have to search for quality content through them. But I believe that they will eventually see that they're not gaining anything with those low quality posts, and will either stop posting, or start posting some meaningful stuff.

I believe we should care about our own posting, and promote people with quality posts. The rest will flush out in time, by itself.

Anyway, nice post. Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35