Yaayy.. We Won it!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

image


So happy to see this email from the netcoins just now! We won it... Congratulations Everyone!

Okay I can't post anything under 200 words 😂😂 I just can't do it anymore.. what a wonderful feeling to see this news 😍 ... I don't even read whole content because I just want to see where Steem is😂

Now.. who will be the host to celebrate? Shall we celebrate this too.. hooooowwe😯 all right no more food today😆 what about flower?

image epiphyllum pumilum, a bit smaller than the oxypetalum for sure


Well.. I can't help myself not to share this news.. and I hope everyone who has supported steem would be happy too😉 then we continue our life as usual.. to keep steeming. This gonna be a great achievement to show the world that the steemit are full of gorgeous people😊

image and I think I will cook this fish soup tomorrow😊 my hubby's favourite


Oh No.. food again😨 I think I need some sleep.. I wish that I wouldn't find something awful at the shop tomorrow because of the rain keeps falling and our roof need to be fixed to prevent the leaks😆.

Thanks for dropping by and Keep Steem it Up!

Sort:  

Congratz to you too @brittandjosie 😉 we're steemians and we made steem on top.. together😘

Yes, food, it is always food isn't it? Our whole life and everyday is all about food, LOL...

😂😂 you are totally right @icybc, but I'm not the one who eat anything served😆 not picky either. I'll eat and took the pictures only to share on Steemit, to be honest 😊 it's my hubby who would eat all the foods😅

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.8% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I like fish soup. Went to Bali once and remember the rain and the heat and leaking roofs and the beautiful people...

The leaking roofs.. it must be an unforgetable moment 😄 though a bit annoying😊 but the fish soup is definitely delicious right😉 thank you for dropping a comment

wow delicious food.. Party time..

Yes @tussar11😊 I am so happy to see the result, though my contribution is nothing to compare with those who create a campaign posts and cast vote more than 4 in a week😅 but this is worth to celebrate though!

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Glad steem won the contest. I am just now taking a peek out side of the monster games. I think I got lost in the battles. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43