You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 4 (100% Complete)

in #steemit6 years ago

Need to convert my SBD to be able to purchase another share at this level😊 I'll be back to let you know whether I can afford a share tomorrow. And I'd like to thanks @angelacs 😙 thank you

Sort:  

You're very Welcome, @cicisaja! Whenever I buy new @upvoteshares, I'll keep sponsoring you in the @MinnowShares program until you reach the six total needed to be converted to an extra Upvote share. ;)

You are so kind my dear @angelacs, I wish that I could buy new share too everytime the new level is open😊

You will soon be able to buy and lease Steem power and make other similar investments in your short and longer term Steemit success that you choose, @cicisaja. We soon won't be able to keep up with how many @upvoteshares you own! ;)

You're a very determined and focused person and anything you put your mind to, you achieve. Look how well you excelled in the Engagement League when you decided you would. I cheer you on and send Angel Blessings for your happiness and success in both your offline life and online Steemit activities.

There is no rush, the next level will likely open near the end of this month. If you want I can reserve you one or more shares for Level 5 and send a message when they become available. You can still see at moment if you still want them or not.

Thank you... but @upvoteshares .. why is the price of the shares different in each levels? How many shares I need to have so I can see not a dust votes from you?

The price of each share is directly linked to the SP in the account. Since there won't be any power downs, the price of each share will always go up with each new level. Everyone who steps in always gets the same starting deal though. As the account grows mostby because 10% SP is being put on top each level, the value of each existing shares increases along. (See table with all the numbers)

You can read the table this way. When you got in on Level 2 the SP in the account for each share was 1.1x the price that was paid. When Level 5 hits, it means this has increased to 1.16x worth of what was paid. This system allows for a scalable solutions that rewards people who are in it for the long run.

The minimum and expected votes are always mentioned in the posts that opens a new level. right now 1 share is set at a daily 9% upvote from the @upvoteshares account. This currently equals somewhere around a 0.01$ for each share. The main goal is have this upvote worth always above the 10x self upvoting worth. It is best to have at least 4+ weekly posts to get most out of this project.

I hope this makes sense and answers your question.

Thank you for the complete explanation 😊 i remember I read about this project something similar to sbi shares too.. but I missed out so many chances to buy some share when I still have enough steem before. My self-vote worth for 0.02 right now, but I quit from self-voting long time ago, except for last week... 😂 I mistakenly push the arrow of my own post while I thought it was other's post. I'd better buy sbi or upvoteshare to help me votes for other😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81