You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Nah, Nah, Na-Nah-Nah! Facebook Discloses Hack Affecting 50 Million Accounts (Go Steemit!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Fb told me about it when I try to login on sept 25th, I think it happened to be at the same day with the forky day😁 but I still use facebook because I'm not someone with good reputation on creating high quality contents on steemit, need to promote my post on fb because many of my steemit friends also from facebook friends 😊 nothing too important I posted there anyway.

I appreciate your decision to delete your facebook account😉 steemit doesn't have any "pin me save from disaster" system yet, but facebook is the right place to check on any news from disaster areas😊 IMHO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53