You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST MADE MY BIGGEST INVESTMENT IN STEEMIT SO FAR!

in #steemit6 years ago

It still blows me away how positive the culture is on Steemit. Somehow even the trolls are positive here. There are also a lot of developers all over the place, building new platforms on top of Steem, and I expect that to continue.

I'm glad to see you're having such a great time on here. Greetings from Newcastle!

Sort:  

So true! Cheers mate. Best to you.

I know right? So many social media sites are just butthurt toxic echo chambers of negativity and I love how much intellectual discourse Steemit offers us. It is refreshing, and most of the time people can agree to disagree on stuff without the hostility. I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32