You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum As She Fights To Hold On To Life. Steemit/Steem: Don't Quit!; "The Cheating In Life Must Abate".

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I know you think you're fighting but the battle is fought and won. She had you. If that's the only thing she has done so far, in my mind she has won. But I'm certain she has done so much more. Of course she will be there to see you keep triumphing because the real battle is that of love and hate. In the long run, love wins.

I wish her a steady and eventual complete recovery. We are keeping out fingers crossed for her. She may still be fighting but she has won.

All the best Bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01